شركة كي كي ار السعودية

نبذة عن الشركة

شركة كي كي آر السعودية (" الشركة ") هي شركة مساهمة مقفلة تأسست بموجب نظام الشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية، تحمل سجل تجاري رقم 1010340484 رقم السجل التجاري الموّحد: 7001691174، وتحمل ترخيص الهيئة العامة للاستثمار رقم 102832119956 وترخيص هيئة السوق المالية رقم 11154-10 الصادر بتاريخ 26 /06 /2011 و الموافقة على بدء ممارسة الاعمال بتاريخ 11 مايو 2013 .والشركاء المباشرون بالشركة هم شركة كي كي آر مينا هولدينجز إل إل سي، شركة محدودة المسئولية مؤسسة بموجب قوانين ديلاوير، وشركة كولبيرج كرافيس روبرتس آند كو إل بي، شركة محدودة مؤسسة بموجب قوانين ديلاوير .

بموجب ترخيص هيئة السوق المالية، تنفذ الشركة خدمات الترتيب عن طريق تقديم الأطراف المتعلقة بأعمال الأوراق المالية من أجل تنفيذ صفقة على ورقة مالية. على وجه التحديدد:

  • تحديد وترتيب استثمارات في شركات سعودية لصناديق شركة كي كي آر،
  • ترتيب الشراكات الاستراتيجية لشركات محفظة كي كي آر الاستثمارية في المملكة العربية السعودية؛
  • تحديد الصناديق التي تديرها كي كي آر.
  • إدارة الاستثمارات وتشغيل الصناديق.

رأس المال

رأس مال الشركة المدفوع هو مبلغ 20.000.000 ريال سعودي.

معلومات الاتصال

كي كي آر السعودية
برج الفيصلية ، الطابق 18
حي العليا
ص ب 45995
الرياض 11524
السعودية
هاتف : 3767-490 11 966+
فاكس : 3768-490 11 966+

رقم السجل التجاري الموّحد: 7001691174

مجلس الإدارة

كريستوفر جونسون، رئيس مجلس الإدارة

تم تعيين كريستوفر جونسون كرئيس غير تنفيذي لمجلس الإدارة بقرار الشركاء بتاريخ 8 يوليو 2015. والسيد جونسون هو المحامي المدير بمكتب محمد الشريف للمحاماة منذ ديسمبر عام 2010 ومسؤول عن الخدمات المقدمة للعملاء في مجال الشركات، والتقاضي، والملكية الفكرية، ونظام العمل. وكان السيد جونسون يعمل سابقاً ولمدة ثلاث سنوات رئيسا لشركة الطيران اير سيرف الإنسانية (AirServ) و كان مسئولاً عن البرامج في نحو 20 دولة من دول العالم الثالث. كما عمل لمدة عشر سنوات رئيسا لهيئة فينت هيل للتنمية الاقتصادية (Vint Hill Economic Development Authority) المسؤولة عن إعادة تطوير القاعدة السابقة للجيش الأمريكي في شمال ولاية فرجينيا.

السيد جونسون حاصل على درجة البكالوريوس من جامعة برنستون، ودرجة ليسانس الحقوق من جامعة نيويورك. ومرخص له بمزاولة مهنة المحاماة من نقابة المحامين في نيويورك ونقابة المحامين في مقاطعة كولومبيا.

الإدارة العليا

محمد عطار - عضو مجلس الادارة، الرئيس التنفيذي ورئيس الترتيب

انضم محمد عطار إلى شركة كي كي آر السعودية من شركة بلاك روك حيث كان جزءًا من مكاتب بلاك روك العائلية وأعمال المؤسسات في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا ، حيث كان مسؤولاً عن إدارة علاقات الشركة الحالية مع المكاتب العائلية في الشرق الأوسط بالإضافة إلى تطويرات اخرى جديدة. قبل ذلك ، عمل في الواحة كابيتال في أبو ظبي ، وهي شركة استثمارية مدرجة في البورصة. حيث أطلق منصة الواحة لجمع الأموال لأسواق رأس المال ، مع التركيز على المستثمرين الإقليميين (المؤسسات والمكاتب العائلية وشركات التأمين والاستثمار). عمل في مورغان ستانلي السعودية قبل الواحة كابيتال ، حيث طور شبكة عملائها وكان مسؤولاً عن توزيع منتجات إدارة الاستثمار عبر جميع فئات الأصول لعملاء المكاتب الإقليمية والعائلية. بدأ محمد حياته المهنية في باركليز كابيتال ، لندن ، حيث تعامل في منتجات الدخل الثابت للمؤسسات المالية في الشرق الأوسط.

محمد حاصل على ماجستير العلوم في إدارة المشاريع من جامعة جورج واشنطن ، وبكالوريوس الآداب والعلوم ، مع .تخصص مزدوج في التمويل والأعمال الدولية من .كلية ماكدونو للأعمال بجامعة جورج تاون في واشنطن العاصمة.

راشد الراشد - عضو مجلس الإدارة

تم تعيين راشد الراشد كعضو مجلس إدارة لشركة كي كي ار السعودية في عام 2022. السيد راشد هو عضو مجلس إدارة بارع يتمتع بخبرة 15 عامًا في قطاعات عالية التنظيم ، وهو رائد أعمال وقائد أعمال يروج للابتكار والإبداع في مختلف القطاعات. طور السيد راشد خبرة عميقة في تحديد وتقييم وتخفيف المخاطر كمستشار أعمال لعدد من مجالس الادارة. لديه سجل حافل من الكفاءات القيادية والإدارية ، وإدارة فرق متعددة التخصصات عبر القارات. لقد قاد الشركات في ضروف مليئة بالتحديات والفرص ، غالبًا في بيئات تنظيمية واستثمارية معقدة للغاية ، تعتمد على خلفية رائعة في الشؤون المالية وإدارة الأعمال. نجح السيد راشد ، رئيس مجلس إدارة شركة هوادي منذ عام 2016، في قيادة الشركة في الفترات الحرجة التي سببها الوباء، مما أدى إلى تحفيز النمو على الرغم من الاوضاع الاقتصادية. ووفقًا لرؤيته ، قام بتوجيه الشركة خلال الأزمة ، حيث رأى فرص النمو في الرقمنة كعنصر أساسي في استراتيجيته. أصبحت هوادي مركزًا ومحفزًا للتطور التكنولوجي ، حيث أصبحت تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول وإنشاء المحتوى الرقمي .والمؤتمرات الافتراضية .أو المختلطة جزءًا أساسيًا من خدماتنا وأنشطتنا التجارية.

تامر الياس سامو – المدير المالي

انضم تامر الياس سامو إلى كي كي ار السعودية في عام 2023 كمدير مالي في كي كي ار السعودية في  مجموعة حلول العملاء العالمية.

قبيل الانضمام الى كي كي ار، كان السيد سامو أحد كبيري محللي الخدمات المصرفية لإرنست ويونغ الشرق الأوسط تغطي دول .مجلس التعاون الخليجي

ساعد في تقديم المشورة بشأن عدة معاملات للاندماج والاستحواذ الحدودية بما في ذلك بيع دور الاستثمار العالمية لـجاسم ترانسبورت للنقل القرين لصناعة الكيماويات البترولية، ومجموعة باحمدان في بيع سلسلة محطة تسهيلات للمشاريع المشتركة بين أرامكو السعودية وتوتال انيرجي، و هانفست في بيع شركة هلب للأمن الإلكتروني (شركة رائدة في مجال الأمن السيبراني في الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا) للإتصالات..

بدأ حياته المهنية في فريق الخدمات الاستشارية للمعاملات لدى ارنست و يونق حيث عمل على إعداد تقارير العناية الواجبة لقطاعي .المستهلكين والتعليم

حصل تامر على بكالوريوس في إدارة الأعمال مع التركيز على المالية و المحاسبة بالإضافة إلى التخصص في الاقتصاد من الجامعة .الأمريكية في بيروت عام 2016.

اليزابيث دي سيوكسيو - رئيس إدارة الأصول

انضمت إليزابيث دي سيوتشيو الى كي كي ار السعودية في عام 2023 كرئيس إدارة الأصول لتقود أعمال الشركة وعملائها في الشرق الأوسط.

قبيل الانضمام الى كي كي ار كانت السيدة اليزابيث شريكة التوزيع الدولي لدى ميركوري كابيتال أدفايزرز، حيث كان مقرها في دبي وركزت على زيادة رأس المال في الشرق الأوسط وأجزاء من أوروبا وأستراليا.

بدأت حياتها المهنية في جمع التبرعات في عام 2005 ضمن مجموعة تنسيب الصناديق التابعة لميريل لينش في لندن (والتي أصبحت لاحقًا ميركوري كابيتال أدفايزرز) السيدة دي سيوكسيو حاصلة على (العضوية الشرفية في البكالوريس) من كلية ميدلب.

الهيكل التنظيمي

القوائم المالية المدققة

2022 2021

الشكاوى

يجب أن تكون جميع الشكاوى كتابية ويتم إرسالها إلى مسؤول الالتزام على البريد الالكتروني: [email protected]، والذي يقوم بدوره بإخطار العميل باستلام الشكوى بالإضافة إلى إجراءات الشركة للنظر في الشكوى.

وتسعى الشركة إلى تسوية وحل الشكاوى خلال 60 يوما من تسلمها. وخلال 30 يوما من تلقي الشكوى، يتم الإرسال الى العميل إما: (1) ردا نهائيا، موضحا كيفية اعتزام الشركة حل الشكوى. أو (2) خطاب رد ، يفيد بأن المسألة لا تزال قيد التحقيق.

وإذا لم يتم حل الشكوى خلال 30 يوما من تاريخ استلامها، ففي خلال 60 يوما من استلام الشكوى، سوف يتم الإرسال الى العميل إما : (1) رد النهائي؛ أو (2) رد آخر ، يوضح السبب في أن المسألة لا تزال قيد المراجعة بالإضافة إلى الإطار الزمني المتوقع للقرار.

وبعد الانتهاء من الشكوى، تقوم الشركة فورا بالآتي: (1) إفادة مقدم الشكوى خطيا بتسوية وحل الشكوى. (2) تزويد مقدم الشكوى بشروط واضحة لمعالجة المسألة، إن وجدت. (3) الالتزام بشروط التعويض إذا قبلها مقدم الشكوى.

KKR Saudi Limited

Background

KKR Saudi (the “Firm”) is a closed joint stock company established under the Regulations for Companies in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, Commercial Registration: 1010340484 Unified CR number: 7001691174, operating under a license from the Saudi Arabian General Investment Authority No. 102832119956 and an Arranging License from the Capital Market Authority No. 11154-10 issued on 26 / 06 / 2011 and received a letter to start Practicing on May 11 2013.

The direct controllers of the Firm are KKR Mena Holdings LLC, a limited liability company established under the laws of Delaware and Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co. L.P., a limited liability partnership established under the laws of Delaware.

Under its Arranging License, the Firm performs arranging services by introducing parties in relation to securities business to bring about a deal in a security. Specifically,

  • Identifying and arranging investments in Saudi-based companies for KKR funds;
  • Arranging partnerships/investments for KKR portfolio companies in Saudi Arabia; and
  • Identifying potential institutional investors for KKR managed funds
  • Managing Investments and Operating Funds

Paid Up Capital

The Firm has paid up capital in the amount of SAR 20,000,000.

Contact Information

KKR Saudi Limited
Faisaliah Tower, Floor 18
Olaya District
P.O. Box 54995
Riyadh 11524
Saudi Arabia
Phone: +966 11 490-3767
Fax: +966 11 490-3768

Unified CR Number: 7001691174

Board of Directors

Christopher Johnson, Chairman, Board of Directors

Christopher Johnson was appointed Non-executive Chairman of the Board by Partners Resolution dated July 8, 2015. Mr. Johnson has been the Managing Attorney at the Al Sharif Law Firm since December 2010 and is responsible aspects of client services in the areas of corporate, litigation, intellectual property, and labor law. Previously, Mr. Johnson served for three years as President of the humanitarian airline AirServ, responsible for programs in some 20 third world countries and for ten years as Chairman of the Vint Hill Economic Development Authority responsible for the redevelopment of a former U.S. Army Base in Northern Virginia.

Mr. Johnson has a BA from Princeton University and Juris Doctorate from New York University. He is licensed to practice in the New York Bar and District of Columbia Bar.

Senior Management

Mohamed Attar - Board Member, CEO and Head of Arranging

Mohamed Attar, Director, joined KKR from Blackrock where he was part of the BlackRock Family Offices and Foundations business in EMEA, responsible for managing the firm's existing relationships with Family Offices in the Middle East as well as developing new ones. Prior to that, he worked at Waha Capital in Abu Dhabi, a publicly-listed investment firm. where he launched Waha's fundraising platform for Capital Markets, focusing on regional investors (Institutions, Family Offices, and Insurance & Investment companies). He worked at Morgan Stanley Investment Management before Waha Capital, where he developed their client network and was responsible for distributing investment management products across all asset classes to regional institutional and family office clients. Mohamed started his career at Barclays Capital, London, dealing in Fixed Income products to Middle Eastern Financial Institutions.

Mohamed holds a Master of Science in Project Management from George Washington University, and a Bachelor of Arts & Science, with a double major in Finance & International Business from Georgetown University's McDonough School of Business in Washington DC.

Rashed AlRashed - Board Member

Rashed AlRashed was appointed as a board member for KKR Saudi in 2022.  Mr. AlRashed is a highly accomplished board member with 15 years’ experience in highly regulated industries, an entrepreneur and business leader promoting innovation and creativity in various sectors.  Mr. AlRashed developed a deep expertise in identifying, evaluating and mitigating risks as a business advisor to various company’s Board and Senior Management.  He has a proven track record of leadership and management competencies, managing multidisciplinary teams across continents.  He has led companies through their most important challenges and opportunities, often in complicated and highly visible, regulatory and investor environments relying on a remarkable background in Finance and Business Administration.  Mr. AlRashed, Chairman of Hwadi since 2016, successfully navigated Hwadi through the uncertainty of the pandemic, spurring growth despite a very unstable world economy.  Following his vision, he guided the company through the crisis, seeing the opportunities for growth in digitization as a core component of his strategy.  Hwadi has become a hub and catalyst for technological development, where mobile apps, digital content creation, and virtual or hybrid conferences became an essential part of its services and business activities.

Elizabeth Di Cioccio - Head of Asset Management

Elizabeth Di Cioccio joined KKR Saudi Limited in 2023 and is a Head of Asset Management she leads the Firm's client business in the Middle East. Prior to joining KKR, Ms. Di Cioccio was a partner and head of international distribution at Mercury Capital Advisors, where she was based in Dubai and focused on capital raising in the Middle East, parts of Europe, and Australia. She started her career in fundraising in 2005 within Merrill Lynch's fund placement group in London (which later became Mercury Capital Advisors). Ms. Di Cioccio holds a B.A., Phi Beta Kappa, Summa Cum Laude from Middlebury College.

Tamer Elias Samo - Chief Financial Officer

Tamer Elias Samo joined KKR Saudi Limited in 2023 as a Chief Financial Officer within the Global Client Solutions Group for KKR Saudi Limited.

Prior to joining KKR, Mr. Samo was most recently an Investment Banking Senior Analyst for Ernst and Young Middle East covering the GCC. He helped advise on multiple cross-border M&A transactions including Global Investment House’s sale of JTC to Qurain Petrochemical Industries Corp, Bahamdan Group on the sale of Tashelat to a JV between Saudi Aramco & Total Energies and Havenvest on the sale of Help AG (leading MENA cybersecurity firm) to Etisalat. He started his career on the Transaction Advisory Services team at Ernst & Young where he worked on preparing Due Diligence reports for the Consumer and Education sectors.

Tamer obtained his bachelor’s in business administration with a concentration in Finance & Accounting in addition to a minor in Economics from the American University of Beirut (2016).

Organization Chart

Audited Financial Statements

DOWNLOAD 2021 DOWNLOAD 2022

Complaints

All complaints must be in writing to the Compliance Officer at [email protected] who will notify the customer that the complaint has been received and the Firm’s procedures for reviewing the complaint.

The Firm will endeavor to resolve complaints within 60 days of receipt. Within 30 days of receiving a complaint, the customer will be sent either: (i) a final response letter, explaining how the Firm intends to resolve the complaint; or (ii) a holding response letter, advising that the matter is still under investigation.

If the complaint is not resolved within 30 days of receipt, then within 60 days of receiving the complaint, the customer will be sent either: (i) a final response letter; or (ii) a further holding response letter, explaining why the matter is still under review with an anticipated timeframe for resolution.

Upon conclusion of the complaint, the Firm will promptly: (i) advise the complainant in writing of the resolution of the complaint; (ii) provide the complainant with clear terms of redress, if applicable; and (iii) comply with the terms of redress if accepted by the complainant.